• Album de période 2 : Zigomar n'aime pas les légumes.

     

    Il est temps pour moi de partager avec vous mon projet de période 2 autour de l'album de Philippe Corentin, Zigomar n'aime pas les légumes.

    Quelques nouveaux outils : le visibiléo et les jeux de lecture!

    Tout est ici.

    Bonne lecture...

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 16:51
    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 00:48
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
    3
    Mercredi 7 Juin 2023 à 11:12

    yes of course

    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:12
    Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 02:46
    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don't know the reason why I can't subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!
    6
    Dimanche 8 Octobre 2023 à 07:10
    I simply couldn't leave your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person supply in your guests? Is going to be back continuously to inspect new posts
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :